The sun is shining and detecting deals are heating up!
Shop All Spring Bundles

Customer Testimonials

Average Experience Rating

★★★★★

5.0 avg. of 110 testimonial(s)

 

 

Gold Bug 2 Never Disappointed

Jerry P. HESPERIA, California US - March 20, 2021

So I received my New Gold Bug 2 yesterday March 19,2021 and truly despite the control box being made of aluminum box , I thought it would be heavy, but I'm actuality it is one of the first times I can actually say it is perfectly balanced and ergonomically for all day prospecting. My whites 24K is light but the GB2 is masterfully crafted. KELLYCO did a fantastic job at shipping it out fast and as always got it the same week I ordered.

Kellyco

Filbert v. Louisville , Kentucky US - March 20, 2021

Is the place to get all your needs for Metal detecting if you can’t find it at Kellyco that they don’t exist .

Minelab Equinox 600

Luis V. Portland, Texas US - March 19, 2021

My buddy and I purchased a Nox 600, and it’s been my favorite detector ever since. I have other detectors, such as the Fisher F70 with the elliptical sniper coil that I will not part with. It has found me many great finds and killed it on the silvers at a competition hunt we attended. Thanks Kellyco, for excellent service and expedient shipping.

Mine lab 800

Craig C. Rixeyville , Virginia US - March 19, 2021

I will tell everyone how awesome Kellyco detector are. It was my first purchase and all my friends said they were the best. And hands down they are best experience ever. I real can’t say enough top notch professional and the best customer service. Everyone should buy from them. Number 1 A plus customer service. Thank you Kellyco and god Bless. Thank you. You should show Americans how it should be done. Thanks

It's a Brute

Brian D. Waterville, Maine US - January 22, 2021

I receive a Brute Magnetics, 1,200lbs bundle; the Magnet was very strong...obviously, but all materials in the bundle had been of the best quality. From the rope to the D-ring; quality carabiners have a test rating engraved...which Brute only sells quality!

AT Pro it's a Beast

Brian C. Waterville, Maine US - January 22, 2021

Garrett's AT Pro has put in some work for me; in two years I think I've changed the batteries maybe three times...that's with heavy use. The costumer service was/is top notch; I have zero complaints about this machine.

Minelab equinox 800

Douglas . Sparks , Nevada US - January 20, 2021

Called and purchased a nox 800. 15% Veterans discount. Very knowledgeable staff. Wonderful to do business with. Arrived early, Will buy from them again! Strongly recommend! You won't be sorry.

Gold Mystery box

Arvin H. Rigby, Idaho US - January 20, 2021

It was fun, just got my first mystery box. Next time I think I will try to get the platinum box if I have some extra money at the time. I did cut the tip of my finger with the Whites Ground Hawg shovel. I have never seen a shovel that sharp before, so be careful. Also got a fishing magnet, can't wait to give it a try. Lot of neat stuff, can't wait for the next mystery box.

Knobs for my minelab metal detector

Michael S. KNOX, Pennsylvania US - January 08, 2021

I received my replacement knobs for my Minelab Excalibur II on time. It's a shame when you spend 1500.00 dollars and the knobs on it are junk. But I ordered the Anderson replacement knobs and they are heavy duty and easy to put on very happy with them.

  1. <
  2. 1
  3. 2
  4. 3
  5. 4
  6. 5
  7. >