Receive a Free Gift with Purchase from Affiliate Store
Shop The Affiliate Store

Customer Testimonials

Average Experience Rating

★★★★★

5.0 avg. of 106 testimonial(s)

 

 

It's a Brute

Brian D. Waterville, Maine US - January 22, 2021

I receive a Brute Magnetics, 1,200lbs bundle; the Magnet was very strong...obviously, but all materials in the bundle had been of the best quality. From the rope to the D-ring; quality carabiners have a test rating engraved...which Brute only sells quality!

AT Pro it's a Beast

Brian C. Waterville, Maine US - January 22, 2021

Garrett's AT Pro has put in some work for me; in two years I think I've changed the batteries maybe three times...that's with heavy use. The costumer service was/is top notch; I have zero complaints about this machine.

Minelab equinox 800

Douglas . Sparks , Nevada US - January 20, 2021

Called and purchased a nox 800. 15% Veterans discount. Very knowledgeable staff. Wonderful to do business with. Arrived early, Will buy from them again! Strongly recommend! You won't be sorry.

Gold Mystery box

Arvin H. Rigby, Idaho US - January 20, 2021

It was fun, just got my first mystery box. Next time I think I will try to get the platinum box if I have some extra money at the time. I did cut the tip of my finger with the Whites Ground Hawg shovel. I have never seen a shovel that sharp before, so be careful. Also got a fishing magnet, can't wait to give it a try. Lot of neat stuff, can't wait for the next mystery box.

Knobs for my minelab metal detector

Michael S. KNOX, Pennsylvania US - January 08, 2021

I received my replacement knobs for my Minelab Excalibur II on time. It's a shame when you spend 1500.00 dollars and the knobs on it are junk. But I ordered the Anderson replacement knobs and they are heavy duty and easy to put on very happy with them.

Garrett Gold Pans

Gerald S. Hayward, California US - January 06, 2021

Received Gold Panning kit as ordered a day early. Excellent condition and quality product.

Mine lab pin pointer

Sammy Albuquerque, New Mexico US - January 05, 2021

Kellyco Great service

pinpointer deal

scott m. ocoee, Florida US - January 05, 2021

Only one place for metal detection products , always happy with my new toys from kellyco.

super sniper

Dave R. Glen burnie , Maryland US - January 05, 2021

Great customer service ordered my super snipe for my Garrett all terrain Max 3 days later I received it. Could not have been better

  1. <
  2. 1
  3. 2
  4. 3
  5. 4
  6. 5
  7. >