We are here for you at Kellyco!

You have no items in your cart.

Customer Testimonials

Average Experience Rating

4.9 avg. of 705 testimonial(s)

Items 1 to 9 of 705 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 79

Shawn Stump "Stumpy"

Shawn ". Morehead, Kentucky US - January 04, 2020

Just recently got the Simplex + with the wireless headphones.. Must say we now own 2 of these and we love the machine.. It is very light, user friendly and for the money you can't beat this machine.. If this speaks anything - me and my wife went from the AT-Max to the Simplex and we enjoy it more.. I honestly think it out performs the Max. Very Light, no so chattery, internal battery lasts a long time and is much easier than packing around or looking for double A's. Can't wait for the accessories to come out on the market.. Make sure to put liquid screen protector on the Simplex + it only improves your care of the machine.

Wireless headset

Marty B. Jellico, Tennessee US - December 12, 2019

I ordered a quest lite wireless headset 12/11/19 They were in my hands next day by 2:30 pm. Unfortunately, some of the parts was missing. Called Kellyco around 5 that evening. Talked to Don. He looked my order up saw what happened and he went above and beyond to make it right with me. He told me he would call management and get back with me. In less than 30 mins, he called me back and and offered me a discounted deal on a much better wireless headset and went out of his way to help me in every way. Could not be happier with the service and with Don. He went out of his way to make sure I was completely taken care of. Would highly recommend buying from this company. A plus rating from me. Will definitely be buying from Kellyco detectors again! Thank you!

KellyCo made Metal Detecting easier!

Shawn S. Salt Lick, Kentucky US - August 20, 2019

Was a nervous wreck about placing and order but with Marty the Sales Person on the phone it was so smooth! Had never ordered any of these items and when I called Marty was the best about helping me find what I need at the price. He was kind enough to check his inventory and even call me back.. Calling a customer back these days is a big plus! He was very kind and professional and then to find out he knew folks from Morehead Kentucky.. He simply made me feel at ease with my purchase and he is the reason I have kept ordering from KellyCo. Best place around to order from or simply call them and ask "what they think" Proud to be a customer! Stumpy!

THE ONLY PLACE TO BUY!!!

Priscilla S. Harrisville, Utah US - July 10, 2019

I HAVE PURCHASED A MINELAB SAFARI, WHITES COINMASTER, WHITES COINMASTER PRO, AND FISHER 75 METAL DETECTOR! NO PROBLEMS WITH KELLYCO! LOVE MY TREASURE HUNTING! I AM 70 YEARS OLD AND SPEND 4-5 HOURS AT A TIME OUT SEARCHING! GOOD HOBBY TO KEEP FIT! THANKS, KELLYCO

Dennis P Summerville; S.C.

Dennis P. Summerville, South Carolina US - May 15, 2019

I just wanted to thank Dennis and Stevie for a great job in helping me find the right detector for my needs. I purchased a whites mxsport. This detector is AWSOME!!! This company will get my business again!! Thanks again.

KELLYCO, my favorite metal detector store!

William Mesa, Arizona US - March 13, 2019

Want to thank Carolyn for spending time helping me decide on the purchase of a Minelab Gold Monster 1000. She was very helpful and attentive to my questions about the detector and spent a lot of time listening to my thoughts and needs. People like her are what makes Kellyco the greatest place to purchase a detector and tools for detecting. Many thanks to Carolyn, and all the great staff at Kellyco!

Kellyco will always be my go to detector store.

William A. Mesa, AZ, Arizona US - September 28, 2018

Talked to Stevie Ray for quite sometime about the best detector for my needs and he was like talking to an old friend. Very nice fellow, very easy going, no hard sell, took the time to help me decide what would work the best for the money. I decided on the Minelab EQUINOX 800 and had it in in eight days. Love it already. I want to thank Stevie Ray and KellyCo for a great machine and a great price. Thanks again Stevie Ray.

GREAT SERVICE!!!

Darrel S. Gainesville, Florida US - September 04, 2018

Been a while doing business with KellyCo. "Stu" (owner) would give us a huge discount when we bought from him. He passed away, but Stevie Ray still gave me a nice discount with my recent purchase of a brand new Fisher CZ21. I was told they were back ordered on the CZs, and would be 7 - 10 days, but everything arrived a few days later! ALL the FREE stuff was unbelieveable; 36" t-handle shovel, gator digger, vulcan pinpointer, pouches, bag for detector, Anderson Rod, etc. UNBELIEVABLE!! I wanted to keep my older Fisher CZ for backup. Marty (repair center) helped me get in touch with Fisher. Thanks to him my machine is already at the Fisher Repair Center. Only complaint is I wish they could had worked on my other detector. It is a Minelab Sovereign GT, but he sent me updated contact info for Minelab. Thank you Stevie Ray and Marty. Darrel Strickland Researcher 1715 Fleet

Dennis E.

Dennis J. Panama City, Florida US - August 18, 2018

Been a customer off and on for about 12 years or so. JW was the guy I mostly dealt with until he retired I guess. He was a great guy. He went above and beyond to give me the best deal on the best detector he could. I wish he was still around the store but oh well. Am looking at getting a new detector in a couple of months. One of those Quest Pro's. Those look fantastic and have some great features. Only reason I am waiting is to save up the bucks. I have dealt with other sales outfits and none come close to the support I get from Kellyco. Doesnt get any better. Thanks guys.

Items 1 to 9 of 705 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 79
Garrett Metal Detectors
Minelab Metal Detectors
White's Metal Detectors
Nokta Metal Detectors
Teknetics Metal Detectors
Fisher Metal Detectors
Quest Metal Detectors
Aqua Scan Metal Detectors
OKM Metal Detectors
Bounty Hunter Metal Detectors
Brute Magnetics
XP Metal Detectors