Kellyco Holiday Hours

You have no items in your cart.

Metal Detector Reviews


One of the top questions we receive at Kellyco is: which metal detector should I buy? Read over thousands of our metal detector reviews written by real customers to help you find the best metal detector or accessories. See below for more metal detector reviews.

Reviews 1 to 10 of 1566 total

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 157
Garrett Garrett 4.5" Search Coil (GTAx 350, 500, 1000 / CX Series) Review
by jim (Posted on 11/18/2019)
Garrett 4.5 Works Great on my older Garrett GTA 1000. Thanks very much!

View Product Page

Radius Radius Root Slayer Nomad Review
by Prop101 (Posted on 11/18/2019)
Root Slayer Nomad Shipping was fast, 3 days. Arrived well protected and in great shape. First day with the Rout Slayer was awesome. Shovel works as advertised. I like the short handle and the lite weight.

View Product Page

White's White's 9.5" Eclipse 950 Search Coil (V3I / VX3 / MXT / M6 / MX5 / DFX) Review
by JD (Posted on 11/18/2019)
White's 9.5 Got a great price on the coil and Kellyco. It’s the right size for coin shooting and it pinpoints very well dead center in the opening .

View Product Page

Kellyco Kellyco Embroidered Hat Review
by River1 (Posted on 11/17/2019)
Garrett Garrett 8.5 x 11" DD Coil Cover Review
by Gregor (Posted on 11/17/2019)
Garrett 8.5x11 Speedy delivery!

View Product Page

Nokta | Makro Nokta Makro Simplex+ Metal Detector Review
by Luis F Rezza (Posted on 11/17/2019)
Thank you for the amazing service! This was my first experience with Kelylco Detectors, and it was a pleasant encounter. You provided me with rapid service, was pleasant to work with, and when you were unsure of how to proceed, you found accurate answers in a expeditious manner.

View Product Page

Garrett Garrett Battery Tray (7X / 10X / ADS D / S) Review
by lostkeys (Posted on 11/16/2019)
Garrett Battery Tray (7X / 10X / ADS D / S) 2308800 Image 1 Solved my "metal detector doesn't work" problem. Came exactly as promised, and did everything it should. Kudos

View Product Page

Nokta | Makro Nokta Makro Simplex+ Metal Detector with Wireless Headphones Review
by DOUG (Posted on 11/16/2019)
The Simplex was a gift for my son. We both went out detecting this morning in the cold for about 3 hours. My son found a bunch of coins and a silver ring on his first time out with his simplex in a park that has been hunted quite a bit. He's definitely happy with his new detector and I'm impressed with it as well. It seems to be very used friendly. We are really happy with this purchase, and even though we had to pre-order the detector, Kellyco kept us informed with what was going on in the ordering process. I will definitely do business with them again.

View Product Page

Garrett Garrett ACE 400 Metal Detector Review
by Rickey (Posted on 11/16/2019)
Garrett Ace 400 Metal Detector 1141260 Image 1 Garrett is just incredible. Strong detector with many capabilities. If it says Garrett, trust it.

View Product Page

Garrett Garrett 4 AA Battery Holder (GTI / GTA / GTAx / GTX / GTP) Review
by Buster (Posted on 11/16/2019)
Garrett 4 AA Battery Holder (GTI / GTA / GTAx / GTX / GTP) 9401900 Image 1 I dropped the one for my AT Pro it still held the batteries but it will be backup now that I have a new one. Thank you for getting it to me like promised.

View Product Page

Reviews 1 to 10 of 1566 total

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 157
Garrett Metal Detectors
Minelab Metal Detectors
White's Metal Detectors
Nokta Metal Detectors
Teknetics Metal Detectors
Fisher Metal Detectors
Quest Metal Detectors
Aqua Scan Metal Detectors
Bounty Hunter Metal Detectors
Brute Magnetics
XP Metal Detectors