You have no items in your cart.

Metal Detector Reviews


One of the top questions we receive at Kellyco is: which metal detector should I buy? Read over thousands of our metal detector reviews written by real customers to help you find the best metal detector or accessories. See below for more metal detector reviews.

Reviews 1 to 10 of 1798 total

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 180
Garrett Garrett Deluxe Gold Trap Gold Panning Kit Review
by Sonnyman (Posted on 1/18/2020)
Deluxe Gold Trap Gold Panning Kit Image 1 Found your website placed my order and received tha package very fast. Great service and the prduct looks perfect.

View Product Page

Minelab Minelab Pro-Swing 45 Harness Spare Kit Review
by TexasTom (Posted on 1/18/2020)
Minelab Pro-Swing 45 Harness Spare Kit 30110246 Image 2 As always, a pure pleasure to deal with Kellyco. They know customer service and deliver every time. Tom Jenkins

View Product Page

Nokta | Makro Nokta Makro Simplex+ Metal Detector Review
by ruger (Posted on 1/18/2020)
So far I’m satisfied with product . As name says , SIMPLEX+, it’s simple to operate.

View Product Page

Fisher Fisher 1280X Metal Detector with 8" Search Coil Review
by Sailor (Posted on 1/18/2020)
Fisher 1280x 2850 Image 1 Used this metal detector for yrs . Best on the market if you plan on beach and water hunting. Its paid for itself many times over .

View Product Page

Grave Digger Tools Grave Digger Tools 36" Nemesis Venom Green T-Handle Shovel Review
by Dennis (Posted on 1/17/2020)
All that what was advertised.

View Product Page

Kellyco Vulcan 360 Pinpointer Review
by TOMMY (Posted on 1/17/2020)
Works great, but remove batteries between uses or corrosion will ruin pointer.

View Product Page

Kellyco Kellyco Finds Log Notebook Review
by DetectorGal (Posted on 1/17/2020)
Kellyco Finds Log Notebook This truly was an experience and I know it’s only paper, but wow! You ll just have to try it for yourself. I don’t regret this purchase one bit and will probably be purchasing another. Thanks Kellyco!

View Product Page

Minelab Minelab Equinox 600 Metal Detector Review
by Sally (Posted on 1/17/2020)
I really love my Equinox 600. So far, so good. It is pretty easy to learn how to use it, and so much fun! I like the way it is set up and that the features aren't complicated. I am very happy that I decided on the Equinox instead of the one I was looking at. Going detecting with my uncle makes it even better to learn the ropes. I would recommend this metal detector.

View Product Page

Nokta | Makro Nokta Makro Simplex+ Metal Detector with Wireless Headphones Review
by Shanedog1 (Posted on 1/17/2020)
Haven’t had a chance to use it yet but I sure do like the size of it for transporting in a backpack

View Product Page

Minelab Minelab 15" DD Smart Coil (Equinox) Review
by Baystate (Posted on 1/17/2020)
Minelab 15 I just received my 15” Equinox coil the other day, The price was great, the shipping was fast and the service was spectacular!! I would recommend Kellyco to anyone in need of detectors or accessories at a great price!!

View Product Page

Reviews 1 to 10 of 1798 total

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 180
Garrett Metal Detectors
Minelab Metal Detectors
White's Metal Detectors
Nokta Metal Detectors
Teknetics Metal Detectors
Fisher Metal Detectors
Quest Metal Detectors
Aqua Scan Metal Detectors
Bounty Hunter Metal Detectors
Brute Magnetics
XP Metal Detectors