Check Out October's 31 Deals in 31 Days!

Metal Detector Reviews

One of the top questions we receive at Kellyco is: which metal detector should I buy? Read over thousands of our metal detector reviews written by real customers to help you find the best metal detector or accessories. See below for more metal detector reviews.

Set Ascending Direction
  1. <
  2. 1
  3. 2
  4. 3
  5. 4
  6. 5
  7. >
LS.PELSO LS Pelso Underwater Headphones with Long Cable (Equinox) Review by sandi (Posted on October 28, 2020)
★★★★★
Underwater Headphones with Long Cable (Compatible with EQUINOX)

Great product loud durable long-lasting just like Kellyco

View Product Page

Minelab Minelab Equinox 600 Metal Detector Review by Cassandra Laqisha Armour (Posted on October 28, 2020)
★★★★★
Minelab Equinox 600 Metal Detector shown with headphones included from Kellyco Metal Detectors

I bought those from Kellyco. 600 first and 7 months later a 800. And they're both some best detectors I have ever encountered hands down. Now when you can take that with kellycos customer service and knowledgeable staff it's a win win win win

View Product Page

Garrett Garrett ACE Apex Metal Detector Review by Love The Apex! (Posted on October 23, 2020)
★★★★★

Have used it several times and it has not let me down. It is easy to program and I have been able to discriminate between good targets and junk with ease! Found a great flat button, a jeweled button, and several other items. Highly recommend the machine.

View Product Page

Nokta | Makro Nokta Makro PulseDive 2-in-1 Scuba Detector and Pinpointer - Yellow Review by Nathan at nateslucky1214gmail.com (Posted on October 22, 2020)
★★★★★
Nokta Makro PulseDive 2-in-1 Scuba Detector and Pinpointer upright

This little machine packs a punch. Amazing piece to add to my arsenal.... Thanks Kellyco for the great service

View Product Page

Nokta | Makro Nokta Makro Simplex+ Metal Detector Review by Nathan at nateslucky1214gmail.com (Posted on October 22, 2020)
★★★★★
Nokta Makro Simplex+ Metal Detector shown with accessories from Kellyco Metal Detectors

This little Detector has lots of heart and it's like the little engine that could. Goes up against some heavy hitters and stands for to toe with some of the best. It doesn't cease to amaze me. Nothing beginner about it

View Product Page

Minelab Minelab Equinox 800 Metal Detector Review by Pj (Posted on October 22, 2020)
★★★★★
Minelab Equinox 800 Metal Detector shown with all accessories from Kellyco Metal Detectors

I was about to make a huge mistake and buy a metal detector that wasn't going to work for my application very well. I need it for beach hunting. Kellyco set me straight. Told me everything I needed to know and saved me money along the way actually. A whole lot of money. Thanks Kellyco. I am now a super proud owner of the Minelab Equinox 800 and find multiple rings daily and do ring Recoveries. Amazing feeling to help individuals and return something they hold so dear to them. Some of these moments are tear jerkers for sure

View Product Page

Lesche Lesche Sampson 31" T-Handle Shovel Review by Suzanne (Posted on October 22, 2020)
★★★★★
Closeup on point of Lesche Sampson 31

This little digger is amazing you can get in between roots pigs deep my son loves it and that's what matters Kellyco thanks for your advise

View Product Page

Garrett Garrett AT Pro Metal Detector Review by CForadory (Posted on October 22, 2020)
★★★★★
Garrett AT Pro metal detector and MS-2 headphones

My AT PRO paid for itself on my first day of river hunting! Four gold rings and three gold chains. Absolutely love being able to use this detector in the water!

View Product Page

Minelab Minelab Equinox 800 Metal Detector Review by Nathan (Posted on October 21, 2020)
★★★★★
Minelab Equinox 800 Metal Detector shown with all accessories from Kellyco Metal Detectors

My finds got better and better. I switched from the 600 to the Minelab Equinox 800 after already knowing the in and outs of the Detector and now being able to fine tune the Detector to fit my needs with advanced settings I was finding even more amazing finds. Kellyco was right there to help me make a fast and easy purchase with friendly staff. I had the Detector in my hands quickly. Took three days. Amazing Kellyco.

View Product Page

Minelab Minelab Equinox 600 Metal Detector Review by Nathan at nateslucky1214gmail.com (Posted on October 21, 2020)
★★★★★
Minelab Equinox 600 Metal Detector shown with headphones included from Kellyco Metal Detectors

Amazing metal detector and lots a bang for the buck. Truly a great detector and with kellycos fast shipping it was in my hands in two days after the purchase

View Product Page

  1. <
  2. 1
  3. 2
  4. 3
  5. 4
  6. 5
  7. >